L'équipe

Sophie de Sivry

Direction

s.desivry@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 86

Jean-Baptiste Bourrat

Secrétaire général

jb.bourrat@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 85

Audrey Siourd

Presse & Communication

a.siourd@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 62
+33 (0)6 08 78 11 28

Catherine Meyer

Éditrice

c.meyer@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 61

Jean-Claude Guillebaud

Éditeur

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 55

Laurence Lacour

Éditrice

l.lacour@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 55

Rachel Grunstein

Éditrice

r.grunstein@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 54

Hélène de Virieu

Éditrice

h.devirieu@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 85 73 41 19

Lola Nicolle

Éditrice

l.nicolle@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 85 73 02 17

Julia Pavlowitch

Éditrice

juliapavlowitch@gmail.com

+33 (0)1 85 73 41 26

Maude Sapin

Fabricante

m.sapin@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 60

Marie Baird-Smith

Fabricante

m.baird@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 84

Sarah Joulia

Fabricante

s.joulia@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 85 73 02 13

Pierre Bottura

Direction commerciale

p.bottura@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 89

Jean-Baptiste Noailhat

Relation Libraires

jb.noailhat@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 51

Elise Lacaze

Direction de Rue Jacob Diffusion

e.lacaze@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 64

Diane Maretheu

Assistante commerciale

d.maretheu@ruejacobdiffusion.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 94

Geoffroy Fauchier-Magnan

Droits dérivés France

g.fauchier-magnan@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 52

Sophie Langlais

Droits étrangers

s.langlais@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 93

Christelle Lemmonier

Direction administrative et comptable

compta3@arenes.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 82

Camille Breynaert

Comptable

c.breynaert@editions-iconoclaste.fr

+33 (0)1 42 17 47 83

Quintin Leeds

Direction artistique

qileeds@gmail.com

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 50

Sara Deux

Direction artistique

sdeux@hotmail.com

+33 (0)1 42 17 46 53

Charlotte Knibiehly

Représentants de Rue Jacob Diffusion

+33 (0)6 09 09 02 27

Christelle Guilleminot

Représentants de Rue Jacob Diffusion

+33 (0)6 89 58 31 17

François-Marie Bironneau

Représentants de Rue Jacob Diffusion

+33 (0)7 81 44 35 23

Laure Sagot

Représentants de Rue Jacob Diffusion

+33 (0)6 20 50 52 93

Katia Berry

Représentants de Rue Jacob Diffusion

+33 (0)7 77 69 77 00